Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Severna Park

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Michael H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/N1RjwRZm7iuhfJDsx1vEhA?hrid=Ev5GCjwMzyG3NXUOSHkNtg

1 rating

I WOULD have brought my son to your business today but if the young lady who answered the phone is any indication of the standards you hold your employees to, I?ll go elsewhere. I?m sorry if I interrupted her nap but at least teach your employees proper phone etiquette. Most people don?t think ?alrighty then? immediately followed by hanging up is professional.

1 rating

Terrible waste of money. Go spend it somewhere else. An associate gave me a bald spot from cutting to close.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/N1RjwRZm7iuhfJDsx1vEhA?hrid=Ev5GCjwMzyG3NXUOSHkNtg"

1
Trish H. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"I WOULD have brought my son to your business today but if the young lady who answered the phone is a"

1
James S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Terrible waste of money. Go spend it somewhere else. An associate gave me a bald spot from cutting t"

5
Allen K. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Check in online to cut time off your wait"

5
Josh F. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always get my haircut here, the staff is very friendly and I love the way Courtney cuts my hair"

5
matthew f. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut from Brittany M."

4
Mark | July 22, 2019 Google

"Good tight fade. I could tell female barber (don't recall her name) knew what she was doing. Usually"

5
Matt F. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"always a great experience from Brittany M."

4
Mark | July 13, 2019 Google

"Good tight fade. I could tell female barber (don't recall her name) knew what she was doing. Usually"

4
Mark | June 30, 2019 Google

"Good tight fade. I could tell female barber (don't recall her name) knew what she was doing. Usually"