Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Severna Park

5 rating

Experienced stylist waiting to create an awesome MVP haircut.

1 rating

This location is very unprofessional.

5 rating

Was my first time there and Kayla gave a great haircut! Will be back again...

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Kelly M. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"Experienced stylist waiting to create an awesome MVP haircut."

1
MrzNikki J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"This location is very unprofessional."

5
Eddie P. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"Was my first time there and Kayla gave a great haircut! Will be back again..."

5
Ashley S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great place for kids! Haven't had to wait and the hairdressers are so nice to my 2 little boys. High"

3
Christopher P. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Could not have asked for a better experience! Great hair cut, great atmosphere, and extremely polite"

5
Nancy C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I knew Dennis Stranger from back in the Shear Magic days. I'd like to take a trip soon and I'd sure "

5
Michael H. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/N1RjwRZm7iuhfJDsx1vEhA?hrid=Ev5GCjwMzyG3NXUOSHkNtg"

1
Trish H. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"I WOULD have brought my son to your business today but if the young lady who answered the phone is a"

1
James S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Terrible waste of money. Go spend it somewhere else. An associate gave me a bald spot from cutting t"

5
Allen K. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Check in online to cut time off your wait"